Art Piece: A Spider’s Thread

choices__by_ltdemonlord-da1fw7r

 

The Spider’s Thread in this piece has a double meaning. It could symbolise the fragility of good or… it could be something else. If you want to know the story behind the spider’s thread, click here.

As always, leave a comment below and perhaps some suggestions as to new concepts y’all would like me to explore. I’m currently pulling all these art pieces from my gallery which means I’ll soon run out of art pieces to upload on here because I haven’t finished a piece since December of 2016… :/

Please don’t copy and paste for your own use without telling me. I do have a copyright on all of my art so it’s just better not to violate that.
Leave a Reply

